How Are We Doing?

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is our over 1400 Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below. Let our team earn your business today!

If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D Conley 24 Mar 2017
Paul was an awesome salesman. He was personable and funny, which was great! I've had multiple experiences buying vehicles and have never come across such down to earth and friendly salesmen. There was no pressure to buy - which is huge. We laughed and talked which created a true customer relationshi...p. Highly recommend Autoline. Although I went for moral support for my friend who was looking to buy, I will be keeping them in mind when I look to upgrade my truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
R Lawson 24 Mar 2017
Such a fun and unique dealership. Rush Jensen was super cool and helpful. It was a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend autoline!
5 rate
Google
J Mixon 24 Mar 2017
Kyle was a great guy to work with. Not pushy and really delivered on customer service being their top priority. Will recommend to friends and family
5 rate
Google
Jason A 22 Mar 2017
The guys at Autoline are awesome! I read the reviews before I came in and Kyle definitely lived up to expectations. He was personable and knowledgeable. Best place to buy a car in Florida!
5 rate
Google
Virgina Dill 21 Mar 2017
Loved buying 2 cars from Talon. This was stress free, everyone here was kind, professional and very helpful. If you are looking to buy, go see Talon at Autoline. I've bought cars other places but this is my best experience buying a vehicle in 25 years.
5 rate
Google
J Hicks 15 Mar 2017
Rush really helped my wife find the car she wanted and got the payments where they needed to be. Thanks a lot!!!! Great customer appreciation never felt hassled to buy anything, unlike most dealerships.
5 rate
Google
Edward Levy 20 Jul 2016
I am so happy that I found Autoline, Rafael and Freddie were professional and very polite. I simply love my 4runner. I don't know what I would have done without them. If your reading this definitely give them a chance to help you. Happy car hunting everyone. :-)
5 rate
Google
Benevolent Predator 20 Jul 2016
No high pressure sales tactics to be found here. I originally visited in December, and after visiting other dealerships, I decided to come back. The staff is courteous and respectful. Not once did I feel rushed to make a decision about my purchase. Thanks to Rush, I'm now the proud owner of a ...2010 Jeep Wrangler. Rush and crew went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. Massive thanks to the crew here at Autoline. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hyde Powell 20 Jul 2016
This place is amazing, literally had no idea I would leave with a car that day! You get a chance, go see Clarence. He did amazing job put me in a new BMW that I love. This isn't your normal car dealership. It's a fun relaxing vibe here. I could chill and listen to the music all day. Super happy with... this place and recommend it to everyone!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Luckett 20 Jul 2016
From the point my family and I came in, until we drove off the lot in our new car, Rush (customer service) was above and beyond helpful. Due to technical issues on my end, Rush had to continue follow up, and never let down. The dealership has a warm, relaxed, family friendly atmosphere. This isn't o...ne of those times when you have to question, "Do I need a babysitter?" Bring the family. The vibe of music and atmosphere throughout the lot, continuing into the 100% pressure free open room office area is like no other. I would recommend this dealership to first time car buyers, and veterans alike. It is NOT a bunch of hounds waiting to "make a sale". It is a family of real people, with real life experience. I know where I will be getting my daughters first car in a few years. Thank you Autoline! Where you buy happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.