Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida! If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

211 Most Recent Testimonials from 2019
5 out of 5 stars (Over 4700 Total Reviews)
5 star
211
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Just had a great truck buying experience today at Autoline!! Ted met us in the lot immediately and was very knowledgeable and kind. He went above and beyond my expectations of a car dealership with his hospitality. The whole team there did a great job! I will definitely visit Ted again for my next car purchase!
Michelle Vinal
2019-07-19
Freddie was absolutely amazing! We shopped around at a few dealerships and auto line was by far the best experience. There was no pressure by Freddie and he was super helpful throughout the process.
Steven Kiessling
2019-07-16
We worked with Freddie and had such an enjoyable experience! He was very knowledgeable, made sure we were happy with our purchase and got us in and out very quickly! This place has a great environment. No pressure and more relaxing than any car dealership I’ve ever been to. Great place and we’ll be referring to our friends
Brittany Gobble
2019-07-16
My salesman was Clarence Joyner and he was great. He got us set up with a clean sheet 2015 Silverado below blue book price and handled all the DMV red tape nonsense. It was super slick and painless.
Jacob Ackley
2019-07-16
I had the personal pleasure of working with Adam Ingalls. He was very informative and made the car buying experience very smooth and exciting for me. Although the vehicle I was looking at had already been purchased by time I showed up on the lot, Adam made sure to go out of his way to give me plenty of other options. I recommend anybody in the market for a preowned vehicle to go see Adam at AutoLine, where you are treated as a priority and not an afterthought.
Julian Torres
2019-07-16
Freddie was amazing, I had no idea buying a car would be so easy! He was knowledgeable, kind, and very professional! I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Autoline and Freddie in particular.
Amanda Graham
2019-07-16
Great car buying experience. Laid back atmosphere. Second time buying from here and Autoline will always get the first opportunity for our business! Adam went above and beyond for us and made it a quick and smooth transaction.
Cassandra Erickson
2019-07-16
The team was great. Wife and I only buy used cars here. They make the process very simple and really take the stress out of the process enabling the customer to make better informed decisions. Definitely want to let the ownership know what a fantastic job and the great lengths ADAM went to make this happen for us in just 24 hours. ADAM came in on his day off to help us purchase a car in 24 hours.
Jon Erickson
2019-07-16
Tim was absolutely amazing. I have my dream car without the haggle. Tim was so easy to work with and I am so glad I went with Autoline to purchase my car. Thank you, Tim ??
Rae Marin
2019-07-16
Had a wonderful experience at AutoLine. There was no pressure and Tim showed me options that I didn’t see online so that I could make an informed decision.
Kelly Rubin
2019-07-16