Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida! If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

105 Most Recent Testimonials from 2019
5 out of 5 stars (Over 4500 Total Reviews)
5 star
105
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Just purchased a vehicle from Autoline this past weekend. Adam Ingalls was the salesman that showed me a few different vehicles. He was very friendly and easy to work with. He didn't pressure me into buying anything. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased. Ask for Adam
Logan T
2019-04-23
Great experience. Freddie walked me through everything and kept me posted with process. I highly recommend going here to purchase a great used car at an awesome price. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and there is no pressure. Definitely will go there again and tell my friends about it.
chris greer
2019-04-23
Great place to buy a used car. Great selection and service was wonderful. Normally buying a car takes 4-6 hours, but Autoline was much faster and efficient.
Kent Cox
2019-04-23
This was my second vehicle from Autoline and both experiences were phenomenal!! The staff was on top of everything, respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. They made buying a car not such a difficult task. I love both of my purchases and will not buy from anyone else. I refer all of my friends and family to them. Thanks for being great and making me feel as I am apart of the family.
Ashlee Innocent
2019-04-23
I loved my experience at autoline ! Talon was kind, professional and honest . I felt the staff at the dealership was super friendly and made my purchase easy . They were very transparent and I would definitely purchase another car from them and will recommend them to all of my friends and family!
Amanda Barrio
2019-04-23
For my first time experience buying a car I was pretty nervous. Fortunately I had the pleasure of talon sparks being my costumer service rep. He was super helpful and didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want. All around great environment and great attitudes in the building. Highly suggest going to autoline and asking for Talon Sparks, he won't let you down and is very helpful every step of the way. Came back for a second time, already knew exactly who I wanted to talk to, talon sparks. Sam... More
Chris Sharp
2019-04-23
Jeremy and Pinto were awesome! They were very helpful throughout the process and made us feel very comfortable! They answered every question we had and even suggested a few things that will help us out in the future. The best car buying experience I have ever had, and I strongly recommend them! Two years later came back and was taken care of by Tim! Second experience with Autoline and we couldn’t have left happier! Thanks Tim and Jeremy!!
Robert Benincasa
2019-04-23
Talon at AutoLine has been absolutely wonderful to work with! He has been professional, patient, available and open/honest throughout the entire process. Pinto was wonderful as well when dealing with the numbers. I felt very comfortable with their straight forward - no stress approach. This dealership and these gentlemen are hidden gems! I would highly recommend this experience to anyone!
Amanda Matthews
2019-04-23
Talon at AutoLine has been absolutely wonderful to work with! He has been professional, patient, available and open/honest throughout the entire process. Pinto was wonderful as well when dealing with the numbers. I felt very comfortable with their straight forward - no stress approach. This dealership and these gentlemen are hidden gems! I would highly recommend this experience to anyone!
Amanda Matthews
2019-04-22
This was my second vehicle from Autoline and both experiences were phenomenal!! The staff was on top of everything, respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. They made buying a car not such a difficult task. I love both of my purchases and will not buy from anyone else. I refer all of my friends and family to them. Thanks for being great and making me feel as I am apart of the family.
Ashlee Innocent
2019-04-19