Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida! If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

142 Most Recent Testimonials from 2019
5 out of 5 stars (Over 4600 Total Reviews)
5 star
142
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I walked in distrustful of all the amazing reviews because I didn't think it was possible to enjoy a transaction with a dealership. From contact number one, everyone was incredibly kind, not at all pushy, knowledgeable and efficient. They were quick and respectful of my time, up front on all details, and to my utter amazement, I enjoyed every aspect of my buying experience - including service after the sale. Rafael, Paul, Kyle (and everyone else) - you have been outstanding - thank you!
Tina Queener
2019-05-21
Paul was an absolute dream to work with! I had crippling anxiety about car shopping, to the point where I had to be forced out of the house and driven to Autoline by a friend who knew how wonderful their staff is. We met Paul and he made me feel incredibly at ease. After a couple of meetings with Paul, I felt so confident and prepared to buy a car. Everything about their process was very transparent, no hidden fees. And I love my car! Thanks Paul!
Carrie Smith
2019-05-21
I had a great experience getting a car today at Autoline. Chip gave wonderful customer service and made the car buying process easy! Would recommend Autoline to everyone looking to buy a car! Best prices and best service!
Maddi Mccarty
2019-05-21
A breath of fresh air instead of the dreaded "car-buying" experience. From the quick service in the parking lot to friendly application and quick and easy financing, the whole process was pain-free and awesome! Adam did everything to make sure we were happy with our purchase from start to finish!
Shelly Collins
2019-05-21
Great friendly and honest service! Go see Chip Bates, he is the best!! Chip made my car buying experience so easy. He took his time and answered all my questions. I will not buy from another dealership. Autoline is the place to go! I will refer all my friends and family to buy their vehicles from Autoline and make sure you ask for Chip Bates!! Thank you Chip, I love my new car!!
C B
2019-05-21
I see why everyone rates this place five stars now, they have good cars at fair prices and I'm also a fan of the fact that they finance thru credit unions. Freddie knows his stuff, had answers for all the questions I had about the car, paperwork was all handled very efficiently and I was on the road with new wheels in no time.
Jeremy Gatewood
2019-05-21
Adam and Renee were fantastic throughout the process of my purchase. The environment here was amazing and everyone was so friendly. Went back the next day to sign papers with Jeremy who was also fantastic. I will always refer my friends and family to these guys! Go check them out!
Jordin Duckro
2019-05-21
As far buying a car or truck like I did, this company is by far the most down to earth, easiest place I’ve been too. The staff was all friendly, and you really feel that family vibe walking in. It’s a hassle free company, and just negotiating with them, it was probably the best experience I ever had when it comes to finding a truck. Autoline was highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend them to anyone thats wants a simple, cut to the chase experience buying a car. The salesman I had was T... More
Tay Truman
2019-05-21
See Adam..I always hate going to buy a new truck. This guy made it easy. Great guy, smart, knowledgeable, and made the buying process smooth as butter. The dealership is top notch. We used USAA thru them and USAA recommended us to this dealership...what a confidence booster. I'm mid 50s and this was the easiest fairest truck buying experience I've ever had. We will definitely be back next time we are ready to buy again....oh....did I mention...they beat everyone's price on similiar trucks I was... More
The Kanes
2019-05-21
Beat car buying experience I've ever had. Adam made the whole transaction smooth without being pushy like so many other experiences we have had. First place I'll go for my next vehicle. A+
James Rich
2019-05-21