Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida! If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

255 Most Recent Testimonials from 2019
5 out of 5 stars (Over 4900 Total Reviews)
5 star
255
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The Autoline crew is very friendly, and they always treat me like family! This was the second car I bought from them. Chip Bates was very helpful, really nice, and an all around good dude. He guided me through my different options, and helped me pick between 2 choices of vans. I had a great experience as always at Autoline, and my family is excited with our new ride!
Josh Hansbrough
2019-08-21
Just got a Honda Fit Sport, with a trade in. Talk to Ted Carter our sales rep. He did not pressure us, has a sincere and gracious demeanor. It was a rewarding experience. We recommend buying a preowned car from Autoline.
F H
2019-08-21
If your looking for NO pressure truck shopping Autoline is the place! Chip Bates was super "chipper" and helpful, he never made us feel pressured. Thanks again for an awesome truck buying experience!
Chris Clark
2019-08-21
Our first used car shopping came with surprisingly good experience. Thank you to autoline. Our representative Paul is simply awesome. Not your typical sales guy and really make you informed and tell you if he knows or don’t know the answer. He will make sure he gives you truth. He very informative. From test drive to the contract signing with Joey everything was smooth and did I say al the staff smiles and non stop asking if we ok and offer everything in the house. They even play with my sons wh... More
John Paolo Anunciacion
2019-08-21
I had an AMAZING experience working with Talon at Autoline. It was a stress free experience from start to finish. Never onnce did I once feel pressured to do anything I wasn't comfortable with. I knew exactly what I wanted and Talon took care of the rest. I highly recommend anyone in the Jacksonville to visit Autoline if you are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you for everything!
Robert Vojnovski
2019-08-21
Recently purchased a Volkswagen Atlas and can't say enough about the service we received! Super impressed with the helpful yet laid back staff! I would highly recommend checking Autoline out if you're considering buying a new vehicle. Clarence went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. This was by far my easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience!
Laura Romano
2019-08-21
Recently purchased a Volkswagen Atlas and can't say enough about the service we received! Super impressed with the helpful yet laid back staff! I would highly recommend checking Autoline out if you're considering buying a new vehicle. Clarence went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. This was by far my easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience!
Laura Romano
2019-08-21
I have bought many new and used cars in my lifetime, my recent purchase of my 2017 Suburu Impreza from Timothy Clarke at Autoline Atlantic Beach was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to all the staff, never been treated so well and received a very fair deal on purchase and trade. AWESOME!
Carl Peterson
2019-08-21
UPDATE! So my husband and I were in a pinch with one of our vehicles. I looked into Autoline and they reached out to me. I once again worked with Clarence. He was just as amazing if not more amazing this time around as he was the first time. Thank you again for all of the help! The best experience buying a car by far!!! Came in they worked with us and was fantastic. Clarence Joyner was amazing. I suggest anyone to go here looking for a vehicle. Quick and easy and affordable.
Kyrie Campbell
2019-08-16
Just had an amazing experience purchasing an Outback with AutoLine. Called and spoke with Paul McDermott and set up an appointment within the hour to see the car. Test drove the vehicle and was confident in going ahead and purchasing the car. From the phone conversation, test drive, and QUICK purchasing process - I am so pleased and will let everyone know about this dealership. As a woman, I did not feel haggled, harassed or pressured AT ALL. Took business cards and will be handing them to every... More
Elizabeth Cooper
2019-08-13