Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida! If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

870 Most Recent Testimonials from 2019
5 out of 5 stars (Over 5000 Total Reviews)
5 star
870
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I can’t say enough great things about this dealership! The staff are simply the best! No sleazy salespeople here! What a fun, relaxed, laid back experience we had. Freddie Buenaflor is so easy to talk to. Everyone is so nice (and not to mention handsome!) and made us feel welcomed and comfortable. I will continue to refer all my family and friends to Autoline. Great job guys! Thanks for making my Saturday painless and worthwhile!
Lindsay Shemansky
2019-10-12
Buying a car (SUV) from here was beyond easy! Freddie listened intently to my wife and I as we explained in detail what we were looking for. The SUV he showed us wasn't ready for sale but he had it pushed to the front of the service line just for us! In just a few short days, Freddie called us ON HIS DAY OFF, to tell us it was ready. Since he wouldn't be there, Talon, who knew everything about us and was waiting for us with finished paperwork and all, helped us finish the sale! Both guys were kn... More
gabriel bateman
2019-10-08
My car buying experience with Autoline was nothing short of amazing!!! Everyone was super helpful, patient, and attentive and Tim went above and beyond to make sure I was taking care of!! Thanks so much!!!???love my new car?
Antoinette Sargeant
2019-10-08
I was pleasantly surprised at my car-buying experience with Autoline. The staff there are ALL so very nice. They pulled together as a true team since most were at another event off-site. (I met some of them, too, and they were fantastic!) Autoline has an amazing selection of vehicles with surprisingly low mileage. I have already recommended them to someone and I would definitely purchase from them again.
Andrinne Stephens-Smith
2019-10-08
This TEAM of people really went out of their way to ensure i was satisfied and that I got the car I wanted. No settling here. Great selection of high quality used vehicles all priced right, literally something for everyone. I did my homework regarding Autoline and was impressed by the online reviews. Everyone involved was eager help and it showed. 5 Star experience.
Patrick Kellaway
2019-10-08
We purchased a truck from Autoline. Our sales assistant was Adam. He was very courteous, personable and helpful. He was not pushy but addressed all the questions we had and made the whole experience easy. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone Looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle. They have a huge selection. Thanks Adam.
camille parker
2019-10-08
Perfect! Like having a family member who is a car dealer. Upfront no pressure honest friendly efficient. Completely different from a regular dealership. This is the way car buying should be.
Paul Drayton
2019-10-08
I was pleasantly surprised at my car-buying experience with Autoline. The staff there are ALL so very nice. They pulled together as a true team since most were at another event off-site. (I met some of them, too, and they were fantastic!) Autoline has an amazing selection of vehicles with surprisingly low mileage. I have already recommended them to someone and I would definitely purchase from them again.
Andrinne Stephens-Smith
2019-10-07
This TEAM of people really went out of their way to ensure i was satisfied and that I got the car I wanted. No settling here. Great selection of high quality used vehicles all priced right, literally something for everyone. I did my homework regarding Autoline and was impressed by the online reviews. Everyone involved was eager help and it showed. 5 Star experience.
Patrick Kellaway
2019-10-05
After throughly researching the type of vehicle I was interested in, I began looking online for one in my area. I compared prices & google reviews at all the dealerships that had my SUV of choice. I am happy to say my searches always brought me back to Autoline. When I finally made it in to make a purchase I was very upfront with the kind gentleman that greeted me at the door. We sat at his desk to chat about what I was looking for, etc...I quickly stated that I really despise the whole car buyi... More
Jamie Driggers
2019-10-01