Autoline Preowned

Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida!

If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mitchell Tidwell 26 Aug 2017
I purchased a car from Autoline about 2 years ago and was in the market again. I shopped around but was turned off by the vibe of the big corporate dealerships. Joey and his crew make it so easy to work with them. I was treated with respect and got a great deal. Chip was my customer service represen...tative and he was courteous and easy to talk to. If you want to deal locally and get top notch service, go see the team at Autoline! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kennethea Patrick, Jacksonville 19 Aug 2017
My experience at Autoline was amazing Talon Sparks was very patient with me through the whole experience. I bought my previous vehicle from Autoline 8 years ago and the experience was awesome so I thought why not come back. Autoline did not fall short there customer service is A1 and I would recomme...nd to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jen Wolfe 19 Aug 2017
Awesome buying experience plain and simple! I have been looking and getting frustrated with what is out there so decided to make the trip to Jacksonville and very glad we did! Cejae made it easy as pie. This dealership is cool, laid back and has a totally different atmosphere that definitely works. ...Would recommend 100%!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laurie Pike 19 Aug 2017
Thankyou Chip and Joey, I just purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue, you two and the rest of the staff are awesome!! I have heard nothing but great things from so many people and my experience was nothing less than excellent! !!...Autoline rocks!
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Vinke, Jacksonville 16 Aug 2017
The guys at Autoline took excellent care of me. A great dealership with trustworthy and kind people. Found the car I was looking for and expedited the process for me to get it taken care of and ready to go. Ted, Paul, Rafael and Joey were all helpful in the process. Very pleased!
5 rate
Google
Laura Braden, Jacksonville 16 Aug 2017
A car buying experience like no other! I'm a first time buyer and Tim made everything so simple and easy. He is super understanding, honest, and knowledgeable. It's definitely a big jump when you consider buying your first car but everyone in the dealership made the experience so comfortable. So tha...nk you Autoline! Y'all are awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
D Conley 24 Mar 2017
Paul was an awesome salesman. He was personable and funny, which was great! I've had multiple experiences buying vehicles and have never come across such down to earth and friendly salesmen. There was no pressure to buy - which is huge. We laughed and talked which created a true customer relationshi...p. Highly recommend Autoline. Although I went for moral support for my friend who was looking to buy, I will be keeping them in mind when I look to upgrade my truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
R Lawson 24 Mar 2017
Such a fun and unique dealership. Rush Jensen was super cool and helpful. It was a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend autoline!
5 rate
Google
J Mixon 24 Mar 2017
Kyle was a great guy to work with. Not pushy and really delivered on customer service being their top priority. Will recommend to friends and family
5 rate
Google
Jason A 22 Mar 2017
The guys at Autoline are awesome! I read the reviews before I came in and Kyle definitely lived up to expectations. He was personable and knowledgeable. Best place to buy a car in Florida!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Customer Service Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

* The values provided are estimates for illustration purposes only and are based, where applicable, on the information you enter. Tax, title, and tags vary by state and will be calculated at the time of purchase. APRs and terms used in estimates may not be applicable based on vehicle. These estimates do not constitute an advertisement or offer of specific credit terms. Your ability to obtain financing, as well as the APR, term, and other finance offer specifics, can only be determined based on your creditworthiness after submitting a credit application.