Autoline Preowned

Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida!

If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Renee Komoroski, Jacksonville 15 Nov 2017
I have purchased 4 cars from Autoline 3 of which where Tim was the sales associate. All of my purchases were seamless and easy transactions. I definitely recommend Autoline for a casual easy auto purchase process.
5 rate
Google
Deb Monte, Jacksonville 18 Oct 2017
We had spent a whole day looking at other dealerships. Going to Autoline felt like a family reunion. Everyone is happy, friendly and there to help. Car shopping is not fun, but you guys made it a whole lot easier. Thanks Cejae.
5 rate
Google
Mari Tolleson, Jacksonville 18 Oct 2017
Chip was fantastic, great customer service and all around a great buying experience!! I would recommend this dealership... we’ve been looking for a replacement vehicle for my daily driver that got flooded with Hurricane Irma. Chip made buying our new vehicle very easy!! The small things matter and... Chip and the others made us feel very comfortable. Great atmosphere for a car dealership too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lynn Howell, Jacksonville 28 Sep 2017
This place was a life saver, I got in an accident totaled my car they had me in a new vehicle next day. I'm an uber driver so needing a vehicle was a priority, Paul my salesman and Shawn in finance went above and beyond for me and got me in a nice vehicle. I would recommend this place to anyone. Eve...ryone was so helpful and understanding in this stressful situation. The customer service was a pleasant experience and the snacks and drinks offered throughout the day were great!!! They have a great team here. If you need a vehicle GO TO AUTOLINE ... You will not regret it... Thanks to Paul, Shawn, and the whole team at Autoline, Ya'll are AWESOME!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Raulerson, Jacksonville 15 Sep 2017
Went in one day wanting a 2013 GMC Acadia Denali. We were wanting to stick with a certain payment amount. We spent hurricane Irma at Wolfson's children's hospital with my son, and got a call back saying they could cut us a better deal! Definitely, recommend Autoline for any future car purchases! Ask... for Clarence! He won't let you down! Show more
0 rate
Google
Elexa Richard, Jacksonville 15 Sep 2017
Went into autoline to simply test drive my dream car and ended up purchasing the beauty 3 days later! The entire process was easy and pain-free! The staff is extremely acomidating, welcoming, and doesn't push cars onto you as other dealerships tend to do. If you are looking for a smooth ride go visi...t Clarence at Autoline! He'll make sure you're in good hands! I am not one to make rash decisions or rush into anything for fear of being screwed over. The staff understood and even recommended I take the car to a Mini Cooper dealership for them to confirm it's condition and ease my anxieties. My dream 2013 Mini Cooper S was in great condition and I'm so happy with my decision to buy from autoline! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mitchell Tidwell 26 Aug 2017
I purchased a car from Autoline about 2 years ago and was in the market again. I shopped around but was turned off by the vibe of the big corporate dealerships. Joey and his crew make it so easy to work with them. I was treated with respect and got a great deal. Chip was my customer service represen...tative and he was courteous and easy to talk to. If you want to deal locally and get top notch service, go see the team at Autoline! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kennethea Patrick, Jacksonville 19 Aug 2017
My experience at Autoline was amazing Talon Sparks was very patient with me through the whole experience. I bought my previous vehicle from Autoline 8 years ago and the experience was awesome so I thought why not come back. Autoline did not fall short there customer service is A1 and I would recomme...nd to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jen Wolfe 19 Aug 2017
Awesome buying experience plain and simple! I have been looking and getting frustrated with what is out there so decided to make the trip to Jacksonville and very glad we did! Cejae made it easy as pie. This dealership is cool, laid back and has a totally different atmosphere that definitely works. ...Would recommend 100%!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laurie Pike 19 Aug 2017
Thankyou Chip and Joey, I just purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue, you two and the rest of the staff are awesome!! I have heard nothing but great things from so many people and my experience was nothing less than excellent! !!...Autoline rocks!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Customer Service Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

* The values provided are estimates for illustration purposes only and are based, where applicable, on the information you enter. Tax, title, and tags vary by state and will be calculated at the time of purchase. APRs and terms used in estimates may not be applicable based on vehicle. These estimates do not constitute an advertisement or offer of specific credit terms. Your ability to obtain financing, as well as the APR, term, and other finance offer specifics, can only be determined based on your creditworthiness after submitting a credit application.