Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida!

If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zach Rogers, Jacksonville 18 May 2018
I had a great experience with Autoline. They gave me top dollar for my trade and a phenomenal deal on a practically brand new Mazda 3. The whole staff was friendly, professional, and welcoming, but my salesman Freddie Buenaflor went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with every aspec...t of the deal. Freddie and the crew at Autoline didn’t just make buying a car easy, they made it fun. I’ll will be back the next time I am in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richie Nguyen, Jacksonville 18 May 2018
Honestly, from past experience in working in the car industry, I would have to wholeheartedly recommend buying a vehicle from Autoline. They are everything you want and expect from a respected professional dealership. Family owned and operated with friendly staff, good atmostphere and positive vibes.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Desiree Vigil, Jacksonville 18 May 2018
Went to other auto dealers in Jax and right away could tell the difference. They definitely make you feel at ease, making what could be a stressful situation into something you could actually feel overall excited about! Jeremy was awesome and would definitely recommend using this place as your to ...go to auto dealers! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mona Gonzales, Jacksonville 18 May 2018
Autoline is seriously probably one of best dealerships in Florida if not in entire US! When you go to other dealerships you not only feel pressured but when it comes to the vehicle they just do nice detailing but dont care about the mechanical part. Here I feel they truly do their best to make sure ...your vehicle is mechanically sound and that your happy with your purchase. Freddie Buenaflor did an awesome job, thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy Sue, Jacksonville 18 May 2018
I was dreading buying another car. Long hours wandering around a car lot, pushy salespeople, questionable deal. Not here at Autoline! Paul McDermott made me feel very comfortable, let me take my time and I felt really good about the car I chose. Autoline is family owned and it felt that way! Everyon...e was real nice, offered us something to drink and a snack. If you need a car or truck, ask for Paul, he's great, not your average car salesman! Makes a great cup of coffee too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremiah Cole, Jacksonville 18 May 2018
Being in the Jeep Wrangler market can be frustrating. Ted Carter was the guy that helped me end the search! I purchased the same day! the staff are customer focused and honest. I'm pretty sure that I spoke with every member of their team that day and i was out of the door that evening with a sales a...greement. Ted helped me out and answered all the questions I threw at him while we worked out the deal. I'd be happy and confident to refer anyone that I know to Autoline. Great people, awesome atmosphere, and no pushy used care salesmen. Thank you Mr. Carter. Show more
5 rate
Google
Renee Komoroski, Jacksonville 15 Nov 2017
I have purchased 4 cars from Autoline 3 of which where Tim was the sales associate. All of my purchases were seamless and easy transactions. I definitely recommend Autoline for a casual easy auto purchase process.
5 rate
Google
Deb Monte, Jacksonville 18 Oct 2017
We had spent a whole day looking at other dealerships. Going to Autoline felt like a family reunion. Everyone is happy, friendly and there to help. Car shopping is not fun, but you guys made it a whole lot easier. Thanks Cejae.
5 rate
Google
Mari Tolleson, Jacksonville 18 Oct 2017
Chip was fantastic, great customer service and all around a great buying experience!! I would recommend this dealership... we’ve been looking for a replacement vehicle for my daily driver that got flooded with Hurricane Irma. Chip made buying our new vehicle very easy!! The small things matter and... Chip and the others made us feel very comfortable. Great atmosphere for a car dealership too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lynn Howell, Jacksonville 28 Sep 2017
This place was a life saver, I got in an accident totaled my car they had me in a new vehicle next day. I'm an uber driver so needing a vehicle was a priority, Paul my salesman and Shawn in finance went above and beyond for me and got me in a nice vehicle. I would recommend this place to anyone. Eve...ryone was so helpful and understanding in this stressful situation. The customer service was a pleasant experience and the snacks and drinks offered throughout the day were great!!! They have a great team here. If you need a vehicle GO TO AUTOLINE ... You will not regret it... Thanks to Paul, Shawn, and the whole team at Autoline, Ya'll are AWESOME!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Customer Service Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Please check errors

TESTIMONIALS

I had a great experience with Autoline. They gave me top dollar for my trade and a phenomenal deal on a practically brand new Mazda 3. The whole staff was friendly, professional, and welcoming, but my salesman Freddie Buenaflor went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the deal. Freddie and the crew at Autoline didn’t just make ... buying a car easy, they made it fun. I’ll will be back the next time I am in the market for a car.
Zach Rogers Jacksonville
Honestly, from past experience in working in the car industry, I would have to wholeheartedly recommend buying a vehicle from Autoline. They are everything you want and expect from a respected professional dealership. Family owned and operated with friendly staff, good atmostphere and positive vibes.
Richie Nguyen Jacksonville
Went to other auto dealers in Jax and right away could tell the difference. They definitely make you feel at ease, making what could be a stressful situation into something you could actually feel overall excited about! Jeremy was awesome and would definitely recommend using this place as your to go to auto dealers!
Desiree Vigil Jacksonville
Autoline is seriously probably one of best dealerships in Florida if not in entire US! When you go to other dealerships you not only feel pressured but when it comes to the vehicle they just do nice detailing but dont care about the mechanical part. Here I feel they truly do their best to make sure your vehicle is mechanically sound and that your happy with your ... purchase. Freddie Buenaflor did an awesome job, thanks!
Mona Gonzales Jacksonville
I was dreading buying another car. Long hours wandering around a car lot, pushy salespeople, questionable deal. Not here at Autoline! Paul McDermott made me feel very comfortable, let me take my time and I felt really good about the car I chose. Autoline is family owned and it felt that way! Everyone was real nice, offered us something to drink and a snack. If you ... need a car or truck, ask for Paul, he's great, not your average car salesman! Makes a great cup of coffee too!
Cindy Sue Jacksonville
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

* The values provided are estimates for illustration purposes only and are based, where applicable, on the information you enter. Tax, title, and tags vary by state and will be calculated at the time of purchase. APRs and terms used in estimates may not be applicable based on vehicle. These estimates do not constitute an advertisement or offer of specific credit terms. Your ability to obtain financing, as well as the APR, term, and other finance offer specifics, can only be determined based on your creditworthiness after submitting a credit application.