Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$23,000
$0

Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida! If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

1096 Most Recent Testimonials from 2019
5 out of 5 stars (Over 5300 Total Reviews)
5 star
1096
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Bought a vehicle here forever ago and have since sold it. But the vehicle was incredibly reliable and looking back after dealing with so many other dealerships I've come to realize how awesome my experience at autoline was. They've earned the 5000+ 5 star ratings.
First Gear Games
2020-07-06
My husband and I came from Tallahassee to Jacksonville just to buy a car from Autoline. They were understanding, helpful and FAST! Joey and all of the other gentlemen were great and did all of the work for us. We literally just had to drive away. I can not say enough good things about my experience. We will come back to Autoline 100%.
Jayna Shaffer
2020-06-20
We had the BEST EVER car experience at Autoline. Fast friendly and super friendly. Worked with us and had us in and out in limited time. Love supporting a family owned business!
Hannah Watkins
2020-06-20
Staff was absolutely amazing. Everyone was friendly, informative and very trustworthy. Jeremy, Joey, C.J and one other that I forgot the name all helped me, they were patient and with it being my first time buying a car without someone to help they made it easy. All of my future business will be through them and I can not thank them enough!!!
Scott Fields
2020-05-29
The best car buying experience possible! Joey, CJ, and Jeremy were fantastic! They really worked hard to get us the best deal possible and were extremely friendly. We were able to get the high quality family car we desired at a phenomenal price! We have already referred a few people and will continue to recommend this dealership to all anyone seeking a car. It refreshing to find great people running a business with ethics and treating everyone like family! We are truly thankful and over joyed wi... More
John Michael Klinkenberg
2020-05-28
These guys are awesome. Honest, no haggling, and upfront. Also willing to correct any deficiencies. My experience was great especially after seeing 3 previous dealerships today. Plan to bring my business back here soon for my wife's car. Highly recommend!
Jeremy Duty
2020-04-30
I am so pleased with my experience with Autoline. From the moment we walked in until we walked out, keys in hand, everyone was so nice and thoughtful. The most laid back experience I have ever had buying a car. No pressure, no salesperson in your face. I would highly recommend Autoline to anyone looking to buy a clean, preowned vehicle. Very pleased with our experience. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thank you Autoline!!!
Heather Corby
2020-04-15
Adam was awesome! He was respectful and a fun representative and got me into the best vehicle for my needs! I definitely recommend everyone to shop here for a vehicle!
Anthony Mullen
2020-03-18
Service and atmoshphere was as incredible as the deal!! Thanks you guys! Update:Back again to refinance for a truck and the process was smooth and easy.Thanks Adam and the guys for the best car buying experience around!
Conor Ervin
2020-03-18
Thank you AutoLine for the great deal on my Trade In. I had the pleasure to work with Tim Clark. He is extremely friendly & professional. His patients were impeccable. We walked the huge Lot together with the Price sheet in hand and I pointed out every vehicle I’d consider. Tim is knowledgeable and isn’t a sketchy used car salesmen. He was quite enjoyable to work with. Take my word for it... AUTOLINE & Tim Clark, is the way to make your car buying experience a nice event & found memory. Thanks G... More
Ruthie Gales
2020-03-18