Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$22,000
$0

Five Star Rated Dealership - Jacksonville Florida

Read what our amazing customers have to say about us on Google. Our number one goal is to make sure that every customer we come in contact with is happy whether they buy from us or not. Autoline Preowned started with the goal of making something special and unique, and all those ideas and dreams have paid off. The proof is in our Five Star Rated reviews that you will find below, which make us the Highest Rated Dealer In Florida! If you have recently purchased a quality preowned vehicle from us, then share your experience and let us know how everything went. We love hearing what our customers have to say about Autoline Preowned.

1115 Most Recent Testimonials from 2019
5 out of 5 stars (Over 5300 Total Reviews)
5 star
1115
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Man this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had I would most definitely recommend this dealership to everyone Jeremy and the rest of the guy's are awesome very professional,polite,caring and you guy's are definitely above and ahead of the competition keep up the great work guy's
Anthony Johnson
2020-09-26
Best experience purchasing a vehicle ever. Thank you for a smooth and easy purchase. Definitely will be back in the future.
Leipau50
2020-09-22
Greatest service anywhere in Jax! Amazing people, amazing deals, amazing cars! Love my car!
Sean McClafferty
2020-09-20
Had a great experience. Shawn worked with us to get us in the vehicle we needed. So glad we went. I highly recommend this dealership.
Terri Miron
2020-09-16
Great people, great service.
Nick Santos
2020-09-14
Auto line made my first car buying experience great! It was super simple from choosing my car all the way to signing the paper work and Shawn did everything he could to get me into something! Everyone that i met was super nice and always available, the whole thing was super laid back and i was never pressured into anything compared to the other places i went before choosing auto line where they tried to pressure me to buy a car within the first 20 min! This place is great
Kaysie Carrin
2020-09-14
Fantastic family atmosphere!! Worked so well with us as we tried to find a new family vehicle and were so helpful with finding what would fit our family the best!! Will definitely go back for our next and have recommended them to our family and friends looking to buy again soon :)
Meaghan Viggiani
2020-09-10
I’ve heard lots of great things about Autoline over the years and finally got a chance to see what all the hype was about! From my first phone call to inquire about a vehicle to signing the paperwork my experience was no pressure and definitely the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had a conversation with the GM Joey and we spoke about it’s not a business model, location or even product in most cases it’s all about the people running that business and you can definitely tell they ha... More
Cory Williams
2020-09-09
Jeremy at Autoline is amazing and made my car buying experience the best ever!! I have been incredibly apprehensive about purchasing a car and I typically do not write reviews. If you are like me and tired of high pressure sales and want great customer service I highly recommend going to Autoline for your next vehicle purchase. Everyone was so kind and considerate, not once did I feel obligated to buy or pressured into making decisions. It was a simple process, we found the car and Jeremy was v... More
Morgan Johnson
2020-08-28
Just purchased my new Toyota Tundra from here. Quick no hassle and very accommodating crew. Full of knowledge and treated me like family. Been to five other places that week and this was the only place that actually tried to work with me. If you are tired of getting brushed off come see these guys. They just might make you smile.
Faith Leipau
2020-08-26